Outside Body / Partnership	2021/22 Councillor Representative	Proposed 2022/23 Councillor Representative
Age UK Oxfordshire	Cllr John Donaldson	Cllr John Donaldson
ARC Leaders	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Banbury Bluecoats	Cllr Colin Clarke	Cllr Colin Clarke
Banbury Business Improvement District (BID) Board	Cllr Colin Clarke	Cllr Colin Clarke
Banbury Charities	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr John Donaldson Cllr Tony Mepham	Cllr Colin Clarke Cllr John Donaldson Cllr Ian Harwood
Banbury Town Centre Partnership	Cllr Tony Mepham	Cllr Ian Corkin
Banbury Traffic Advisory Committee	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr George Reynolds	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr George Reynolds
Bicester and District Chamber of Commerce	Cllr Richard Mould	Cllr Donna Ford
Bicester Traffic Advisory	Cllr Dan Sames;	Cllr Dan Sames;
Committee	Cllr Lynn Pratt;	Cllr Lynn Pratt;
	Cllr Richard Mould	Cllr Richard Mould
Bicester Vision	Cllr Lynn Pratt	Cllr Lynn Pratt
Cherwell Community and Voluntary Services	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
Cherwell Local Strategic Partnership (LSP)	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Cherwell Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Eddie Reeves
Citizens Advice North Oxon and South Northants	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
Community First Oxfordshire	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman

Outside Body / Partnership	2021/22 Councillor Representative	Proposed 2022/23 Councillor Representative
Community Partnership Network	Cllr Andrew McHugh	No appointment required as Network has been superseded by other health scrutiny arrangements.
Cotswold National Landscape (formerly Cotswold AONB Conservation Board)	Cllr Phil Chapman	Cllr Phil Chapman
District Councils Network	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Kidlington & District Information Centre	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Kidlington Neighbourhood Action Group (NAG)	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Kidlington Traffic Advisory Committee	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Oxford Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Timothy Hallchurch	Cllr Ian Corkin
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils (OALC)	Cllr Phil Chapman	Cllr Barry Wood
Oxfordshire Blue Plaques Board	Cllr Timothy Hallchurch	Cllr John Donaldson
Oxfordshire Health Improvement Board	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
Oxfordshire Waste & Resources Partnership (formerly Oxfordshire Environment Partnership)	Cllr Dan Sames Sub: Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Dan Sames Sub: Cllr Barry Wood
Oxfordshire Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Eddie Reeves
Oxfordshire Sports Partnership	Cllr Phil Chapman	Cllr Phil Chapman

Outside Body / Partnership	2021/22 Councillor Representative	Proposed 2022/23 Councillor Representative
Oxfordshire Stronger Communities Alliance (OSCA)	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
Sanctuary Group	Cllr Mark Cherry; Cllr Lucinda Wing Cllr Barry Wood Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Mark Cherry Cllr Nick Mawer Cllr Barry Wood Cllr Amanda Watkins
The Mill Arts Centre Trust	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Appointment to be made; this is a new appointment required as a result of the change to Civil Enforcement Parking	Cllr Eddie Reeves

#### **Member Champions**

CDC Member Champion appointments are made annually. One role remains for 2022-23

Member Champion for	Appointment for 2022-23
Military	Cllr Dan Sames

#### **Shareholder Committee**

The Shareholder Committee is a subcommittee of Executive. It has historically comprised the Leader of the Council, Portfolio Holder for Finance and Portfolio Holder for Housing. This continues for 2022/23.

Leader of the Council & Portfolio Holder for Policy and Strategy - Councillor Barry Wood Portfolio Holder for Finance - Councillor Adam Nell Portfolio Holder for Housing - Councillor Nick Mawer

#### For information - Advisory Groups

The following groups operate in an advisory capacity only, with no decision-making powers:

#### **Castle Quay Working Advisory Group**

Cllr Ian Corkin Cllr Adam Nell Cllr Rebecca Biegel Cllr Lynn Pratt Cllr Dr Chukwudi Okeke

#### **Local Plan Review Members Sub-Group**

Membership to be advised.